Home   >>   Award, Conference and Exhibition   >>   Award   >>   Award Categories

Award Category

1. Best eGovernment Website

This award is granted to the best government website that covers all the websites of GCC ministries and institutions. Applications will be evaluated and measured based on the depth of the content, design, ease-of-access, creativity, professionalism, along with the overall effectiveness of the website.

 

2. Best eGovernment Integrated Services – Individual/Business Sector

This award is granted to the best eGovernment service that reflects the integration amongst a group of country's ministries and institutions to offer a high efficiency, tangible service to individuals and the business sector. Applications will be evaluated based on the standards of project management, implementation of new technologies, innovative solutions, effectiveness of the service, and its impact on serving the individual as well as the business sector.

 

3. Best Government eService (G2C)

This award is granted to institutions that offer eServices to citizens. Applications will be evaluated based on reduction of costs, time and effort in accomplishing a transaction or a number of transactions by enhancing the levels of communication as well as access to information and integration.

 

4. Best Government-to-Government eService (G2G)

This award is granted to government institutions that offer services to other government ministries and institutions. Applications will be evaluated based on reduction of costs, time and effort in accomplishing a transaction or a number of transactions by enhancing the levels of communication as well as access to information and integration amongst government entities.

 

5. Best Government Service for Business Sector

This award is granted to government institutions that offer services to the business sector. Applications will be evaluated based on reduction of costs, time and effort in accomplishing a transaction or a number of transactions by enhancing the levels of communication as well as access to information and integration amongst government entities.

 

6. Best Practice in Community eParticipation

This award is granted to government agencies which effectively implement and utilize social media networks or any national suggestions and complaints system, that ensure continuous communication with the public in order to improve the level of services and decision-making.

 

7. Best Applications for Smart Devices

This award is granted to smart device applications (mobiles or tabs) which utilize developed technologies so as to enhance the level of services as well as reduce costs, time and effort to accomplish a transaction or a number of transactions by exchanging information and completing transactions.

 

8. Best Whole-of-Government National eProject

This award is granted to government agencies which implement the best participating national project that supports partnership between government institutes by providing users with eServices through national central systems. Thus, as a result; achieve effective government services, raise the quality offered to users, as well as reduce operating costs of government agencies.

فئات الجائزة

1 . أفضل موقع حكومي الكتروني
 
تمنح هذه الجائزة لأفضل موقع حكومي الكتروني، حيث سيغطي جميع المواقع الإلكترونية لوزارات دول مجلس التعاون ومؤسساتها وسوف يتم تقييم المشاركات من ناحية هي قياس عمق المحتوى والتصميم وسهولة الوصول والإبداع والمهنية والفعالية العامة للموقع.

2 . أفضل خدمة حكومية تكاملية للأفراد / لقطاع الأعمال

جائزة تمنح لأفضل خدمة حكومية إلكترونية تعكس تكاملا بين مجموعة من وزارت او مؤسسات الدولة لتقدم خدمة ذات فعالية عالية و ملموسة للأفراد او قطاع الأعمال. وسوف يتم تقييم المشاركات بالنظر الى معايير إدارة المشروع، وتطبيق التقنيات الحديثة والحلول الإبداعية، وفاعلية الخدمة ومدى تأثيرها على خدمة الفرد او قطاع الاعمال.

3 . أفضل خدمة حكومية

تمنح هذه الجائزة للمؤسسات التي تقدم الخدمات الالكترونية للمستخدمين، وسوف يتم تقييم المشاركات من ناحية تخفيض التكلفة والوقت والجهد لإنجاز عملية أو مجموعة من العمليات عبرتحسين مستويات الاتصال والوصول للمعلومات وتكاملها

4 . أفضل خدمة حكومية -حكومية

تمنح هذه الجائزة للمؤسسات الحكومية التي تقدم خدمات الى وزارات و مؤسسات حكومية اخرى، وسوف يتم تقييم المشاركات من ناحية تخفيض التكلفة والوقت والجهد لإنجاز عملية أو مجموعة من العمليات عبر تحسين مستويات الاتصال والوصول للمعلومات وتكاملها بين المؤسسات الحكومية.

5 . أفضل خدمة حكومية لقطاع الأعمال

تمنح هذه الجائزة للمؤسسات الحكومية التي تقدم خدمات الى قطاع الاعمال، وسوف يتم تقييم المشاركات من ناحية تخفيض التكلفة والوقت والجهد لإنجاز عملية أو مجموعة من العمليات عبر
تحسين مستويات الاتصال والوصول للمعلومات وتكاملها بين المؤسسات الحكومية

6 . أفضل ممارسة في المشاركة المجتمعية

تمنح هذه الجائزة للجهات الحكومية المنفذة والمستخدمة لشبكات التواصل الاجتماعي اواي نظام وطني للمقترحات والشكاوى بصورة فعالة، تضمن التواصل المستمر مع الجمهور لتحسين مستوى الخدمات واتخاذ القرارات.

7 . أفضل تطبيق للأجهزة الذكية

تقديم تطبيقات الوسائط الذكية )الهواتف أو الحاسبات اللوحية( المستخدمة للتقنيات المتطورة لتحسين مستوى الخدمات وتخفيض التكلفة والوقت والجهد لإنجاز عملية أو مجموعة من العمليات عبر تبادل المعلومات وإنجاز المعاملات .

8 . جائزة أفضل مشروع الكتروني وطني مشترك

تمنح هذه الجائزة لمؤسسات الدولة المنفذة لأفضل مشروع وطني مشترك بحيث يدعم المشروع الشراكة بين المؤسسات الحكومية في تقديم الخدمات الالكترونية للمستخدمين من خلال منظومات وطنية مركزية تحقق فاعلية الخدمات الحكومية ورفع مستوى جودتها المقدمة للمستخدمين وتخفيض التكلفة التشغيلية على المؤسسات الحكومية